Adeline
Coach sportif

adeline@waterform.com

Alexandre
Coach sportif

acorreia@waterform.com

Axel
Coach sportif

axel@waterform.com

Damien
Coach sportif

djeanneret@waterform.com

Dina
Coach sportif

dina@waterform.com

Fabian
Coach sportif

fabian@waterform.com

Fahima
Coach sportif

fbouldja@waterform.com

Jean
Manager / Coach sportif

jmartin@waterform.com

Julie
Coach sportif

julie@waterform.com

Justine
Coach sportif

justine@waterform.com

Laura
Coach sportif

lparaffe@waterform.com

Marie
Coach sportif

mmiclot@waterform.com

Nicolas
Coach sportif

nicolas2@waterform.com

Cédric
Coach sportif

cedric@waterform.com

Christophe
Manager

christophe-ju@waterform.com

Jenny
Coach sportif

jenny@waterform.com

Noémie
Manager

noemie@waterform.com

Floriane
Conseillère forme

floriane@waterform.com

Foutoum
Conseillère forme

foutoum@waterform.com

Antonin
Technicien maintenance

antonin@waterform.com

Christiane
Technicienne maintenance
Clément
Technicien maintenance

clement@waterform.com